Fürstenfeld · Gleisdorf · Feldbach
 

VBA-Team Standorte

VBA-Team Fürstenfeld

Stefanie Rath
Stefanie Rath
Backoffice

Bahnhofstraße 10
8280 Fürstenfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 3382 52886
Fax: +43 (0) 3382 52886-85
stefanie.rath@vba-team.at
Anita Schnalzer
Anita Schnalzer
Backoffice

Bahnhofstraße 10
8280 Fürstenfeld
Tel: +43 (0) 3382 52886
Fax: +43 (0) 3382 52886-85
anita.schnalzer@vba-team.at
Herbert Auner
Herbert Auner
Versicherungsmakler

8280 Fürstenfeld
Bahnhofstraße 10
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 132 88 01
Tel.: +43 (0) 3382 52886
Fax: +43 (0) 3382 52886-85
GISA-Zahl: 19689661
office@vba-team.at


»Datenschutzerklärung
Harald Glaser
Harald Glaser
Versicherungsmakler

Bahnhofstraße 10
8280 Fürstenfeld
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 140 20 07
Tel.: +43 (0) 3382 52886
Fax: +43 (0) 3382 52886-85
GISA-Zahl: 30564268
harald.glaser@vba-team.at


»Datenschutzerklärung
 
 
Anfahrtsplan Fürstenfeld

VBA-Team Gleisdorf

Christian Groß
Christian Groß
Kooperationspartner-
Versicherungsmakler

Ludersdorf 146
8200 Ludersdorf-Wilfersdorf
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 91 47 388
Fax: +43 (0) 3112 20988-10
GISA-Zahl: 20820299
christian.gross@vba-team.at


»Datenschutzerklärung
Peter Fleck
Peter Fleck
Kooperationspartner-
Versicherungsmakler

Ludersdorf 146
8200 Ludersdorf-Wilfersdorf
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 2636362
Tel.: +43 (0) 3112 20988
Fax: +43 (0) 3112 20988-10
GISA-Zahl: 20815417
peter.fleck@vba-team.at
»Datenschutzerklärung
 
 
 
Claudia Maier
Claudia Maier
Backoffice

Ludersdorf 146
8200 Ludersdorf-Wilfersdorf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3112 20988
Fax: +43 (0) 3112 20988-10
claudia.maier@vba-team.at

 
Anfahrtsplan Gleisdorf

VBA-Team Feldbach

Gerhard Kleibenzettl
Gerhard Kleibenzettl, BEd
Kooperationspartner-
Versicherungsmakler

8330 Feldbach
Hammer-Purgstall-Gasse 13/2
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 4444548
Tel.: +43 (0) 3382 52886
Fax: +43 (0) 3382 52886-85
GISA-Zahl: 20656072
gerhard.kleibenzettl@vba-team.at


»Datenschutzerklärung
 

 
Anfahrtsplan Gleisdorf

Photos © by Fotolia No.1 No.2 No.3 No.4 No.5

VBA-Team - Fürstenfeld · Gleisdorf · Feldbach